CITYSAT & CO
advertising

We install full <b>TV & digital satellite systems</b> for the Expats community and for Hotels, Bars, Pubs and Restaurants in Paris & Subsurbs. We deliver also Decoders & Viewing Cards all over Europe
We install full TV & digital satellite systems for the Expats community and for Hotels, Bars, Pubs and Restaurants in Paris & Subsurbs. We deliver also Decoders & Viewing Cards all over Europe


CITYSAT is proud to give you access to the very new high definition (HD) in your television
CITYSAT is proud to give you access to the very new high definition (HD) in your television





PUB & Cafe with English & American SPORTS

If you want to watch a game with the English commentary, drink a beer, please find a list of fun place (Pubs, cafe, Bar, restaurant): they have all our English TV Systems.


  Liste des établissements Contact Adresse Ville
  Carr's Bar www.carrs-paris.com 1 rue du Mont Thabor 75001
  Café OZ Chatelet www.cafe-oz.com 18 rue St Denis 75001
  Hall' Beer Tavern 01 42 36 92 72 68 rue St Denis 75001
  Mc Bride's www.mcbridesparis.com 54 rue St Denis 75001
  Quigleys Point www.quigleys-point.com 5 rue du Jour 75001
  Corcoran's Grands Boulevards www.corcorans.fr 23 bvd Poissonnière 75002
  O'Sullivans Grands Boulevards www.osullivans-pubs.com 1 bvd Montmartre 75002
  The Thistle www.the-thistle.com 112 rue St Denis 75002
  La Taverne du Croissant www.lataverneducroissant.fr 146 rue de Montmartre 75002
  O'Sullivans Rebel www.osullivans-pubs.com 10 rue des Lombards 75004
  Auld Alliance www.theauldallianceparis.com 80 rue François Miron 75004
  Pure Malt www.thepuremalt.fr 4 rue Caron 75004
  Bombardier www.bombardierpub.fr 2 place du Panthéon 75005
  Connolly's Corner 01 43 36 55 40 12 rue Mirbel 75005
  Fifth Bar www.thefifthbar.fr 62 rue Mouffetard 75005
  Long Hop 01 43 29 40 54 25-27 rue Frédéric Sauton 75005
  Polly Maggoo 01 46 33 33 64 3-5 rue du Petit Pont 75005
  WOS Bar www.wosbar.com 184 rue St Jacques 75005
  The Mazet 01 43 54 32 01 61 rue St André des Arts 75006
  Corcoran's St Michel www.corcorans.fr 28 rue St André des Arts 75006
  The Great Canadian www.tgcparis.com 25 quai des Grands Augustins 75006
  Highlander www.the-highlander.fr 8 rue Nevers 75006
  The Moose www.mooseparis.com 16 rue des Quatre Vents 75006
  Little Temple Bar www.littletemplebar.fr 12 rue Princesse 75006
  Coolin Irish Pub 01 44 07 00 92 15 rue Clément 75006
  Bugsy's 01 42 68 18 44 15 rue Montalivet 75008
  Cottage Elysée www.cottage-elysee.com 14 rue Lincoln 75008
  The Freedom 01 53 75 25 50 8 rue de Berri 75008
  The Bowler www.thebowler.fr 13 rue d'Artois 75008
 

Sports Bar Disney

http://www.disneylandparis.fr/restaurants/disney-village/sports-bar

Disney Village, Rue des grands prés 77700 Chessy
  Play Off Club House www.playoff.fr 32 rue St Georges 75009
  Hard Rock Café www.hardrock.com 14 bvd Montmartre 75009
  Hetfeelds 01 44 82 06 79 17 bvd Poissonnière 75009
  Coq & Bulldog 09 82 40 56 36 64 rue de Clichy 75009
  Cork & Cavan 01 42 08 11 15 68-70 quai de Jemmapes 75010
  Express Bar www.express-bar.com 31 rue Saint Maur 75011
  Corcoran's Bastille www.corcorans.fr 53 rue du Faubourg St Antoine 75011
  The Financier 01 40 47 60 33 15 rue du Départ 75014
         
  The Honest Lawyer www.honest-lawyer.com 176 rue de la Pompe 75016
  Play Off Wagram www.playoff.fr 58 avenue de Wagram 75017
  Corcoran's Clichy www.corcorans.fr 110 bvd de Clichy 75018
  O'Sullivans By The Mill www.osullivans-pubs.com 92 bvd de Clichy 75018
  Corcoran's Lilas www.corcorans.fr Place du Maquis du Vercors 75020
  Planet Hollywood,
Disney Village
01 60 43 78 27 chemin Livrains 77705
Marne La Vallée
  O'Sullivans
St Germain En Laye
www.osullivans-pubs.com 3 rue Pontoise 78100
St Germain
en Laye
  The Grill House www.thegrillhouse.fr 8 allée Verte 93200 St Denis
  O'Sullivans Cergy www.osullivans-pubs.com 1 place des Arts 95000 Cergy
  Ayers Montpellier www.osullivans-pubs.com Esplanade de l'Europe 34000 Montpellier
  Café OZ Lille www.cafe-oz.com 33 place des Bettignies 59000 Lille
  Flannighan's Lyon www.flanigans-bar.com 12 rue du Griffon 69001 Lyon
         

Haut de page

Made by Idylyk Web Agency